h1

Don’t

March 28, 2007

hint.gif

prince_pompoo.jpg

Forget to close your mouth.

anemi7.png

3 comments

  1. Frederic should have his mouth close on this picture. The picture would have been better. He does have a nice smile.


  2. I means Frederic should NOT have his mouth close on this picture. The picture would have been better. He does have a nice smile. Sorry! I made mistake on my first comments.


  3. Delete my second comments!!! Sorry!!! I means Frederic should have his mouth close on this picture.
    I am going have to stop sending anymore comments. This is the last one.



Leave a Reply

