h1

STARVEALLYA

March 28, 2007

starveallya4.jpg

marquis-copy.jpg

THE VICTIMS OF THIS DISASTER NEED ASSISTANCE NOW. PLEASE CONSIDER MAXING OUT YOUR CREDIT BY GIVING GENEROUSLY TO STARVEALLYA. READ & SUFFER ALONG WITH THESE AS THEY OFFER PASSIONED PLEAS FOR HELP…

A Short Socio-Econo Myopic ~ “Starving Children”

khalidsheikh.jpg

I LOST MY BOARDING PASS.

screech_1.jpg

I NEVER HEARD THE BELL.

paris-hilton-sucks.jpg

I GOT HIT WITH A DUI…(WHAT’S A DOOEY?)

Is that Howard K. Stern behind Paris? Dang, dog!

toadprinceanhalt-copy.jpg

I WAS NEVER KISSED…

recycle-copy.jpg

I HAD TO TAKE SEX-ED…

britneybald-copy.jpg

I WAS TORTURED FOR NOT FLOSSING…

seanpenn-copy.jpg

I LOST MY SENSE, HUMOR…

suzannesomers2-copy.jpg

A FIRE TOOK MY THIGH MASTER…

sanjaya.jpg
I WAS LEFT VOTELESS…

sayno-mullets.png

(NEXT SHOW HAIR TIP)

BETTER ENTERTAINMENT:

shanna.jpg
I GOT INCURABLE SANJAYA…

perper.jpg

I GOT AN UNBELIEVABLE ANUS…

withdna.jpg

I LOST MY CRIB, AND…

withoutdna.jpg

THEN, THE SECOND WAVE HIT…

mel-gibson-copy.jpg

I WAS SEPARATED FROM MY BROTHER…

sanford-copy.jpg

WHERE’S GRADY?

brit.jpg

I WAS, LIKE…

pay.gif

BE INDIFFERENT ~ MAKE THIS YOUR PROBLEM ~ PLEASE, WON’T YOU GIVE IT ALL AWAY TODAY?

anemi6.pngheY, i’m back. ~ Anemi

Leave a Reply

