h1

ODD FINDINGS!

April 4, 2008

THIS JUST IN…TRULY AMAZING, heY!

triscuit_anemi.jpg

Yeah, I couldn’t believe it either, but there it was. I was simply sitting around and wondering what Dick Cheney was up to and, you know, things like; what’s he plotting to do once he’s not in Washington anymore and such, and then the whole experience got me hungry, so anyhow, I went to the pantry and got some snack crackers, Triscuits, my fave, and as you can glow here, seeing is believing!

Times being what they are, I’m prob gonna put this on eBay, but save yourself some dough and shout me first to own this oddity for your kidz or grandkidz or showing out or whatevers,  heY!

~ X anemi

Leave a Reply

